Our cider vinegar is exclusively produced from apples that we grow ourselves that are hand-picked, washed then pressed. The fresh cider is naturally transformed into vinegar by its sugars first becoming alcohol, then acetic acid. Once the vinegar has reached the optimal level of acetic acid, it is aged in oak casks to enhance its nutritional value and taste. The gelatinous filaments (mother vinegar) that develop in the bottle certify its authenticity.

Consult our “Recipes” section or get more information on the benefits of cider vinegar by ordering our book “Les vertus du vinaigre de cidre” (pdf, available in French only); more than 55,000 copies sold!

You can also find our cider vinegar in numerous health food stores throughout Quebec and in certain fine food stores such as Marché des Saveurs du Québec, at Jean-Talon Market. Request it at your favourite store!

Buy our products online!
buy with Foodiepages Terroirs Québec

You will find our products at the following locations:

Chargement de la carte en cours

Chargement

Notre vinaigre de cidre est produit exclusivement à partir de pommes que nous produisons nous-mêmes. Les pommes sont cueillies, pressées, puis les sucres du jus frais se transforment naturellement, d’abord en alcool, puis en acide acétique. Une fois le niveau d’acide acétique atteint, le vinaigre est transféré en fûts de chêne et commence un long vieillissement qui lui procure toutes ses qualités nutritives et gustatives. Le dépôt (mère vinaigre) qui se forme ensuite dans la bouteille certifie son authenticité.

Consultez notre section « Recettes » ou obtenez plus de renseignements sur les bienfaits du vinaigre de cidre en commandant notre livre « Les vertus du vinaigre de cidre » (pdf) ; plus de 55 000 exemplaires vendus!

Notre vinaigre de cidre est aussi offert dans de nombreux magasins d’aliments naturels du Québec et dans certaines épiceries fines dont le Marché des Saveurs du Québec, au Marché Jean-Talon à Montréal. Demandez-le chez votre marchand!

Achetez nos produits en ligne!
buy with Foodiepages Terroirs Québec

Vous trouverez nos produits aux endroits suivants:

Chargement de la carte en cours

Chargement